Announcements
Skip to main content


     

 

 



Announcements

NEW COMMUNITY GATE CODE

NEW COMMUNITY GATE CODE
6499
Please let your cleaners, landscapers and anyone working at your house know this code to get in the community


MUD meeting

Thursday May 25, 2017 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
MUD meeting
Thursday May 25, 2017
Amenity Center
6pm


Belvedere HOA meeting

Thursday May 25, 2017 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Location: Amenity Center
Belvedere HOA meeting
Thursday May 25, 2017
Amenity Center
4pm


SOCIAL EVENTS 2017

Community Cleanup                                       Sunday, March 5, 1-4 pm

Casino Night                                                       Saturday, March 25

Fishing Derby                                                     Sunday, April 2

Easter Egg Hunt                                                Saturday, April 15

Middle School Social                                       Saturday, May 13 -  CANCELLED

Family Pool Party                                             Saturday, June 3

Ladies’ Brunch                                                   TBD

Fall Service Date                                               TBD

Halloween Party                                               Saturday, October 28

Gingerbread Party                                           Sunday, December 3

Adult Holiday Party                                          Saturday, December 9